Events
Oct 15
Dec 30, 2022
Picnic Season at Last Exit Al Khawaneej
It’s finally picnic season, and the rustic-chic Last Exit, is getting into the full swing of things with engaging activities, performances and tantalizing tenant offers. Strap in for bubble shows, balloon benders, a lively music corner and solo musicians dishing sweet melodies at the laidback, open-air foodie haven until 27 November.

It’s finally picnic season, and the rustic-chic Last Exit, is getting into the full swing of things with engaging activities, performances and tantalizing tenant offers. Strap in for bubble shows, balloon benders, a lively music corner and solo musicians dishing sweet melodies at the laidback, open-air foodie haven until 27 November.

On top of an exciting games corner at Last Exit, little ones can get up close and personal with gentle animal friends at the petting zoo corner or a paint job by one of the face painters till 4 November. Kids and adults alike can also lace up their sneakers at the Fitness Village, part of Dubai Fitness Challenge, over sweat-inducing Zumba classes and more from 5-10pm.

When: Every Saturday and Sunday - from 5pm to 10pm

 

  • Fitness Village at Last Exit Al Khawaneej

Stay Informed By Subscribing To Last Exit Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar Events

    • Events
      Dec 02
      Dec 04
      Join us at Last Exit as we celebrate the 51st UAE National Day
      Join us at your favorite food truck pitstop at Al Khawaneej neighborhood as we celebrate together as a community the 51st UAE National Day starting from the 2nd of December to the 4th of December
    • Events
      Nov 21
      Dec 18
      Football snooker at Al Khawaneej

الفعاليات
أكتوبر 15
ديسمبر 30, 2022
موسم النزهات في لاست إكزيت الخوانيج
سيكون عشاق النزهات على موعد مع موسم مفعم بالحيوية والأنشطة الترفيهية الممتعة في لاست إكزيت، مع مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة التفاعلية والعروض المثيرة، من عروض الفقاعات، وفن ثني البالونات، إلى ركن الموسيقى الحيوية، وعروض الموسيقيين المنفردين الذين يقدمون ألحاناً عذبة لعشاق تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق حتى تاريخ 27 نوفمبر.

سيكون عشاق النزهات على موعد مع موسم مفعم بالحيوية والأنشطة الترفيهية الممتعة في لاست إكزيت، مع مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة التفاعلية والعروض المثيرة، من عروض الفقاعات، وفن ثني البالونات، إلى ركن الموسيقى الحيوية، وعروض الموسيقيين المنفردين الذين يقدمون ألحاناً عذبة لعشاق تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق حتى تاريخ 27 نوفمبر.

كما يمكن لزوار لاست إكزيت من الأطفال التمتع بتجربة فريدة يقتربون فيها من الحيوانات التي يحبونها للتربيت عليها في ركن حديقة الحيوانات الأليفة، إلى جانب الحصول على وجوه مرحة يرسمها لهم أحد رسامي الوجوه، وذلك حتى يوم 4 نوفمبر. ويمكن للأطفال والكبار على حدٍ سواء ممارسة أنشطة اللياقة البدنية في قرية اللياقة البدنية، وهي جزء من تحدي دبي للياقة، إلى جانب التمتع بدروس الزومبا المليئة بالحيوية، وغير ذلك من الأنشطة المتاحة من الساعة 5 مساءً إلى الساعة 10 مساءً.

 

  • قرية اللياقة البدنية في لاست اكزيت الخوانيج

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات لاست إكزت.

    أحداث مماثلة

    • الفعاليات
      ديسمبر 02
      ديسمبر 04
      انضموا إلينا في لاست إكزت للإحتفال باليوم الوطني الـ 51
      إبتداءا من 2 ديسمبر و حتى 4 ديسمبر سيستمتع زوار لاست إكزت الخوانيج, صغارا و كبارا  ببرنامج
    • الفعاليات
      نوفمبر 21
      ديسمبر 18
      شغف كرة القدم في الخوانيج